3095 Cleveland Ave. SW
Canton, OH  44707
(330) 484-5480
Angelics@sbcglobal.net
Tues, Wed, Fri -  9:30 - 5:30
Thursday -  9:30 - 7:00
Saturday -  9:30 - 3:00

Heritage Square Block of the Month


BOM program begins January 2018, last Thursday of each month.
Cost: $ 25.00
monthly fee
Date(s):
Thu, Jan 25, 2018 at 10:00 am to 11:00 am
Thu, Feb 22, 2018 at 10:00 am to 11:00 am
Thu, Mar 29, 2018 at 10:00 am to 11:00 am
Thu, Apr 26, 2018 at 10:00 am to 11:00 am
Thu, May 31, 2018 at 10:00 am to 11:00 am
Thu, Jun 28, 2018 at 10:00 am to 11:00 am
Thu, Jul 26, 2018 at 10:00 am to 11:00 am
Thu, Aug 30, 2018 at 10:00 am to 11:00 am
Thu, Sep 27, 2018 at 10:00 am to 11:00 am
Thu, Oct 25, 2018 at 10:00 am to 11:00 am
Thu, Nov 29, 2018 at 10:00 am to 11:00 am
Thu, Dec 27, 2018 at 10:00 am to 11:00 am

Skill Level:All levels
Materials Included:Kit of all fabrics supplied
Requirements:Requires purchase of pattern. Class attendance or pick up kit
Instructor:Angelics Angels